The Board of Directors meets every second Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. either virtually or at the BFT Boardroom located at 1000 Columbia Park Trail in Richland (depending on safety guidelines). Following TSA guidelines, face masks are required for in-person meetings.

The meeting packets and minutes are available here: Packets & Minutes

Will_McKay_-_Web

Will McKay, Chair

Commissioner - Benton County

BFT Board Service Start Date

September 2021

will.mckay@co.benton.wa.us

Richard_Bloom_-_Web

Richard Bloom, Vice Chair

Councilmember - City of West Richland 

BFT Board Service Start Date

January 2010

rbloom@westrichland.org

David_Sandretto_-_Web

David Sandretto

Councilmember - Benton City

BFT Board Service Start Date

January 2022

dsandretto@ci.benton-city.wa.us
Clint_Didier_-_Web

Clint Didier

Commissioner - District 3 - Franklin County

BFT Board Service Start Date

January 2019

cdidier@co.franklin.wa.us

Rocky_Mullen_-_Web

Rocky Mullen

Commissioner - District 2 - Franklin County

BFT Board Service Start Date

January 2021

rmullen@co.franklin.wa.us

 

Steve_Becken_-_WebSteve_Becken

Steve Becken

Councilmember - City of Prosser

BFT Board Service Start Date

January 2004

sbecken@ci.prosser.wa.us

Terry_Christensen_-_Web

Terry Christensen

Councilmember - City of Richland

BFT Board Service Start Date

February 2022

tchristensen@ci.richland.wa.us

 

Brad_Beauchamp_-_Web

Brad Beauchamp

Councilmember - City of Kennewick

BFT Board Service Start Date

January 2022

brad.beauchamp@ci.kennewick. wa.us

Silhouette_headshot

Joseph Campos

Councilmember - City of Pasco

BFT Board Service Start Date

January 2022

camposcouncil@pasco-wa.gov
Caleb_Sutle

Caleb Suttle

Non-Voting Union Member - Teamsters Local 839

BFT Board Service

November 2021 - December 2025

csuttle@bft.org